Shamanic Healing Clinic/Practitioner’s Events Schedule 2015

Dear Friends,

Here is the schedule of Shamanic Healing Clinics. A shamanic healing/clearing session is very helpful at this time of intensity and change on the planet. The sessions are 1/2 hour and $35 payable directly to the practitioner, unless otherwise noted.
To schedule your appointment please email or call the contact person listed.

Denver, CO
Saturday, January 24th. Noon to 4:00pm
Genie Hobbs
720-940-3395
Janice Poloway
Jenny Leavell

San Anselmo, CA
Saturday, January 17th. 10:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday, January 18th. 10:00am – 4:00pm
Pat Liles
patliles@aol.com
415-454-6900
John Flynn
 jflynn1000@yahoo.com
773-988-9907

Albuquerque, NM
Women’s Shamanic Healing Clinic
Celeste Boals
505-710-2785
boalsart@gmail.com

Nevada City, CA
New Moon Shamanic Healing Clinic
New Moon Shamanic Drumming & Healing Circle
Aliyah Blanca
Aliyah@AliyahBlanca.com
530-278-5090
Hugh Bishop
HughBishop@gmail.com
530-278-5090

Santa Fe, NM
Shamanic Healing Circle

Every Second Monday of the Month 7:00pm
At Studio Nia Santa Fe 851 W San Mateo
Cheryle Ananda
lovinjourneys@yahoo.com
505-501-2079

Chicago, IL
Katie Oberlin
847-736-5911
katie@holistic-connections.net
http://holistic-connections.net

Santa Fe, NM
Amanda McCarthy-Oda
amandamccarthyoda@gmail.com
917-495-1343
Rachel Szantho
505-670-0959
rachelszantho@gmail.com
Steve Pacheco

San Diego, CA
Parminder Randhawa
858-444-7993
parminder@alchemyofpresence.com

Northern California
San Ramon East Bay
Jen Prince
818-921-5545
jen.prince@icloud.com

Austin, TX
Ira Knox
512-576-4141
ziabeaver@gmail.com

Boulder, CO
New Moon and Full Moon Healing Circles each month
Lisa Marshall
lisa@bluedeer-healing.com
303-746-3439
www.bluedeer-healing.com

Los Angeles (Altadena), CA
Private Appointments are available
Suniel
lashamanichealing@gmail.com