Shamanic Healing Clinic/Practitioner’s Events Schedule 2014

Dear Friends,

Here is the schedule of Shamanic Healing Clinics. A shamanic healing/clearing session is very helpful at this time of intensity and change on the planet. The sessions are 1/2 hour and $35 payable directly to the practitioner, unless otherwise noted.
To schedule your appointment please email or call the contact person listed.

Santa Fe, NM
Saturday, October 4th 11:00am – 2:00pm
Amanda McCarthy
amandamccarthyoda@gmail.com
917-495-1343
Rachel Szantho
505-670-0959
rachelszantho@gmail.com
Steve Pacheco

Denver, CO
Friday, October 3rd, Noon – 4:00pm
Saturday, November 1st, Noon – 4:00pm
Genie Hobbs
720-940-3395
Janice Poloway
720-412-0328

San Anselmo, CA
Saturday, October 4th, 10am-3pm
Sunday, October 5th, 10am-3pm
Saturday, November 8th, 10am-3pm
Sunday, November 9th, 10am-3pm
Pat Liles
patliles@aol.com
415-454-6900
John Flynn
 jflynn1000@yahoo.com
773-988-9907

Nevada City, CA
Saturday, October 25th, 10:30am – 2:30am
Aliyah Blanca
Aliyah@AliyahBlanca.com
530-278-5090
Hugh Bishop
HughBishop@gmail.com

Northern California
San Ramon East Bay
October 10th, 10am – 4pm
Jen Prince
818-921-5545
jen.prince@icloud.com

Albuquerque, NM
Women’s Shamanic Healing Clinic
Saturday, October 4th 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Sunday, October 5th 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Celeste Boals
505-710-2785
Zcelesteboals@yahoo.com

San Diego, CA
Saturday, October 4th 10:00am – 4:00pm
Parminder Randhawa
858-444-7993
parminder@alchemyofpresence.com

Santa Fe, NM
Shamanic Healing Circle

Every Second Monday of the Month 7:00pm
At Studio Nia Santa Fe 851 W San Mateo
Cheryle Ananda
lovinjourneys@yahoo.com
505-501-2079

Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 5th
Sunday, November 23rd
Katie Oberlin
847-736-5911
katie@holistic-connections.net
http://holistic-connections.net

Austin, TX
Ira Knox
512-576-4141
ziabeaver@gmail.com

Boulder, CO
New Moon and Full Moon Healing Circles each month
Lisa Marshall
lisa@bluedeer-healing.com
303-746-3439
www.bluedeer-healing.com

Los Angeles (Altadena), CA
Private Appointments are available
Suniel Parekh
altadenashamanichealing@gmail.com